True Self Retreat

True Self Retreat (TSR)  Room Schedules

NO Room/Sub-room & Prayer Schedule 
1

Room: Main Room

Requirement: TSR alumni

Coordinator: Sunny <[email protected]>

Everyday at 6.30 AM Jakarta Time = 7.30 AM Perth/Hongkong/Denpasar = 10.30 AM Sydney/Melbourne/Hobart = 12.30 PM Auckland = 12.30 AM Frankfurt = 7.30 PM Asheville = 4.30 PM LA

2

Sub-room: Hobart Joy

Requirement: Hobart 2013 TSR Alumni

Coordinator: Aldona <[email protected]>

Monday to Friday: 6.00 AM (Hobart time)

Saturday & Sunday: 7.00 AM (Hobart time)

3

Sub-room: Special Prayer

Requirement:by invitation only

Coordinator: Sunny <[email protected]>

Announced by emil from the coordinator