04-After you have attended new workshops/Retreats

As our database for alumni is not integrated yet, every time you just finished attended a new workshop or retreat, please fill in this form: http://bit.ly/OYHAccount  to have new role added to your user name. 
For example, after you have atteded your first spiritual retreat, you will be eligible to join the prayer in Masteryoga Room and Soul room. 

Please do this as soon as you finished your new/more advanced workshops/retreats and check your roles if it is upgraded already.